1234       http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/1234-ID81191.aspx 

16 Step   

50 Ways        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/50-ways-ID88190.aspx

8-9-10   

A Drink In My Hand   

Alligator Walk        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/alligator-walk-ID78976.aspx

Amame        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/amame-ID76439.aspx

American Kids    http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/american-kids-ID98907.aspx

Angelina Cha Cha        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/angelina-cha-cha-ID76631.aspx

Baby Bubbles        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/baby-bubbles-ID81132.aspx

Baby Doll Waltz        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/baby-doll-waltz-ID78960.aspx

Back In Time        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/back-in-time-ID83938.aspx     Robbie McGowan Hickie

Barroom Romeo   

Beer For My Horses

Beer For My Horses X2

Big Bang Boogie        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/big-bang-boogie-ID82350.aspx

Black Dresses   

Black Magic        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/black-magic-ID80459.aspx     Amy Christian-Sohn

Blue Night Cha        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/blue-night-cha-ID80256.aspx     Kim Ray

Blue Note   

Blurred Lines - actually Denver Soul       http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XOjYaSr9M9M video

Bobbie With An I       

Boot Scootin' Boogie   

Bop The B   

Bosa Nova   

Bottle It Up   

Bounce Bounce        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bounce-bounce-ID90869.aspx

Boys Round Here     http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/boys-round-here-ID92454.aspx

Canadian Stomp   

Caught In The Moonlight   http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/caught-in-the-moonlight-ID99489.aspx

Cabo San Lucas        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/cabo-san-lucas-ID76766.aspx    Rep Ghazali

Chill Factor   

Circle 20

Come Dance With Me   

Come Dance With Me Couples   

Country As A Boy Can Be        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/country-as-can-be-ID81667.aspx

Country Rhumba   

Covered In Kisses        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/covered-in-kisses-ID86126.aspx     Michele Burton and Michael Barr

Cowboy Casanova        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/casanova-cowboy-ID78487.aspx     Rob Fowler

Crazy Foot Mambo   

Crusin'   

Cry To Me        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/cry-to-me-ID59120.aspx    Paul McAdam

D.H.S.S.   

Dancing Backwards   

Dodging Arrows    http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/dodging-arrows-ID100684.aspx

Don't Cry On My Shoulder   

Don't Rush

Down On The Island   

Drink In My Hand      

Drunk On A Plane  

For All Time        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/for-all-time-ID86885.aspx     Diana Dawson

Gin & Tonic    http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/gin--tonic-ID96642.aspx

Get Closer        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/get-closer-pegatemas-ID90012.aspx     Frank Trace

Happy        Rona Kaye        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/happy-ID94835.aspx

Have You Ever Seen The Rain        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/have-you-ever-seen-the-rain-ID85763.aspx     Dee Musk

Honey Pie        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/honey-pie-ID89882.aspx     Maggie Gallagher

I Like Beer        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/i-like-beer-ID90405.aspx     Rick Todd

I'm No Good        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/im-no-good-ID82101.aspx     Rachael McEnaney

Jordin's Step        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/jordins-step-ID94961.aspx     Keith Stewart

Knee Deep        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/knee-deep-ID80814.aspx     Peter and Alison

Long Long Way        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/long-long-way-p-ID80869.aspx     DJ Dan and Wynette Miller

Love Done Gone

Love Letter Waltz        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/love-letter-waltz-ID83261.aspx     Frank Trace

Love Me Or Leave Me        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/love-me-or-leave-me-ID88847.aspx     Frank Trace

Magic Moves        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/magic-moves-ID85912.aspx     Roz Morgan

Mama Maria        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/mamma-maria-ID77629.aspx     Frank Trace

Mamboritmo        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/mamboritmo-ID85471.aspx     Ira Weisburd

Me O My       

Midnight Rendezvous        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/midnight-rendezvous-ID30651.aspx     Michael Burton and Michele Barr

Old School Bop        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/old-school-bop-ID85175.aspx     Sue Ann Ehmann

Pontoon        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/pontoon-ID87973.aspx    Gail Smith

Red Wine        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/red-wine-p-ID86689.aspx     Dan Albro

Shake That Bass

Shuffle Boogie Soul        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/sbs-shuffle-boogie-soul-ID80475.aspx     Ira Weisburd

Simply Counting Stars       

Some Kind Of Wonderful

Something In The Water

Stagger Lee

Such A Fool    http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/such-a-fool-ID98623.aspx

Sweet Caroline

That Old Time Rock And Roll   

Timber

Too Many Girlfriends

Vertical Expression

Voodoo Jive 32        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/voodoo-jive-32-ID91436.aspx

 

 

 

 

Very Old Dances but still done by request

16 Step

8-9-10        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/8910-lets-do-it-again-ID56528.aspx

A Touch Of Rhumba

Ami Oh

As Good As I Once Was

Baby Come On

Beer For My Horses

Beer Goggles

Black Dresses        http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/black-dresses-ID62525.aspx     Michael Barr

Big Love

Black Magic

Blue Note

Blue Rose

Bar Room Romeo

Boot Scootin' Boogie

Bop The B

Born To Dance

Bosa Nova

Bottle It Up

Branded

Brazil

Butterfly Tattoo

Canadian Stomp

Charisma

Chill Factor

Circle 20

Come Dance With Me

Crazy Foot Mambo

Cruisin

Country Rhumba

Cut A Rug

D.H.S.S.

Dancing Backwards

Do Wop BeDo Be Do

Don't Cry On My Shoulder

El Paso

Enchantment

Enjoy Yourself

Fences And Glue

Go Seven

Good Time

Happy Radio

Hey Baby

Hooked On Country

Hustle Bustle

Irish Stew

Jai Du Boogie

Jailhouse Creole

Key Lime

Laid Back And Low Key

Leather And Lace

Mama's Little Baby

Matador

Metamorphize

Mr. Postman

Mustang Sally

No More Cloudy Days

Oklahoma Wind

On The Double

Oop Poo Pah Doo

Outta Memory

Peaches And Cream

Poor Boy Shuffle

Quando

Regresa

Rhythm Of The Falling Rain

Rio

Rockin' Robin

Ruthie's Waltz

Sho' Enough

Simple Changes

Some Beach

Sugar Sugar

Survivor

Swamp Thang

Tailgate

Tennessee Waltz Surprise

Toes

Two Broken Hearts

Wade In The Water

Waltz Across Texas

Wanderer

Watermelon Crawl

Wave On Wave

Whispering Wind

Why Don't We Just Dance

Wishful Thinking

Wonderland Waltz

Wooden Nickle

Zadaco Lady

Zjozzys Funk